2016-17 Roster
Coaches
NameYr.Hometown/High School
berman coleCole Berman5JRPhiladelphia, Pa./The Haverford School
blochtein eduardoEduardo Blochtein1FRDelray Beach, Fla./Spanish River Community
councill hardinHardin Councill1FRHigh Point, N.C./Westchester Country Day
jackson kevinKevin Jackson3SOAtlanta, Ga./Marist School
madsen samSam Madsen5JRMadison, Wis./Edgewood/Cardinal Gibbons (Fla.)
musgrave jackJack Musgrave5JRChesterton, Ind./Andrean
perrino anthonyAnthony Perrino3SOConcord, N.C./The Canon School
rendell austinAustin Rendell7SRWinnetka, Ill./New Trier
rhoades harrisonHarrison Rhoades3SORaleigh, N.C./Needham Broughton
rudy andrewAndrew Rudy7SRSan Diego, Calif./Torrey Pines

Thomas Hunter - Head Coach and Director of Special Projects

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Monday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Sam Hall Intercollegiate (Southern Mississippi) All Day
Tuesday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Sam Hall Intercollegiate (Southern Mississippi) All Day
Monday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Firestone Invitational (Akron) All Day
Tuesday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Firestone Invitational (Akron) All Day
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Gridiron Classic (Notre Dame) All Day
Monday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Gridiron Classic (Notre Dame) All Day
Tuesday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Gridiron Classic (Notre Dame) All Day
Monday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf The Georgetown Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf The Georgetown Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Homewood Suites FGCU Invite All Day
Tuesday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Homewood Suites FGCU Invite All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live