41
Sean Bailey
Sean Bailey

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
West Orange, N.J.

High School:
Morristown-Beard School

Height / Weight:
6-0 / 180

Position:
A

Major:
Business


Crafty around the cage ... Will continue to develop with experience and hard work ... Can make athletic plays near the goal ... A well-conditioned athlete who runs well and rides hard.

2007: Appeared in three games as a junior

2006: Appeared in three games as a sophomore.

2005: Played in one game as a freshman.

High School: An All-American and All-State lacrosse player ... A three-sport athlete in basketball, lacrosse and soccer for Morristown-Beard ... Captain of lacrosse and soccer teams ... A member of the gold medal winning Garden State Lacrosse team ... Lacrosse team won Prep Championship four straight years.

Personal: Son of Barbara and Sean Bailey, Sr.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Johns Hopkins 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Drexel 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse vs Notre Dame (Cobb County Classic) 11:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Towson 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Mount St. Mary's 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Hofstra 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Fairfield 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Hobart 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Duke 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Loyola Maryland 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Marquette 1:00 PM FS1
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Denver 11:00 AM CBSSN GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live