45
Ron Caputo
Ron Caputo

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Manlius, N.Y.

High School:
Fayateville-Manlius

Height / Weight:
6-2 / 185

Position:
M

Experience:
HS


High School: A three-sport standout at Fayetteville-Manlius ... Played soccer, hockey and lacrosse ... Captained both the hockey and lacrosse teams as a senior ... Played midfield in lacrosse ... Helped lead F-M to three-straight league titles in lacrosse (2007-09) ... A first team all-league selection in lacrosse ... A defender in soccer and hockey ... Earned first team all-league honors in hockey ... A member of the Empire State Games hockey team.

Personal: Born on October 19, 1990 ... The son of Ron and Joanne Caputo ... Has three sisters, Catie, Mollie and Annie, and a brother, Tommie ... Class President in high school ... A member of the National Honor Society ... Also a member of the school orchestra ... Has played the violin since he was in fourth grade ... His father, Ron, grandfather, Ron Caputo, uncle, Bob Caputo and sister, Catie, all attended Georgetown.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Johns Hopkins 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Drexel 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse vs Notre Dame (Cobb County Classic) 11:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Towson 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Mount St. Mary's 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Hofstra 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Fairfield 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Hobart 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Duke 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Loyola Maryland 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Marquette 1:00 PM FS1
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Denver 11:00 AM CBSSN GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live