12
Craig Dowd
Craig Dowd

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
East Northport, N.Y.

High School:
Northport

Height / Weight:
5-11 / 175

Position:
Attack

Birthdate:
09/06/1988


09/30/2013

Men's Lacrosse Celebrates Homecoming with Second Annual Alumni Game

Hoyas continue new tradition on Saturday morning

A skilled player who will add valuable depth at attack ... Will be looked upon to contribute with continued college experience.

High School: A two-sport captain in football and lacrosse ... An all-county selection and team offensive MVP as a junior ... Also a member of the 2005 gold medal-winning Empire State Games Long Island squad ... Also earned all-division honors as a wide receiver in football.

Personal: Born on September 6, 1988 ... The son of Benjamin and Patricia Dowd ... Has an older brother, Kyle, who played at Duke ... Kyle played for the San Francisco Dragons in Major League Lacrosse last season.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Drexel 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse vs Notre Dame (Cobb County Classic) 11:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Towson 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Mount St. Mary's 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Hofstra 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Fairfield 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Hobart 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Duke 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Loyola Maryland 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse at Marquette 1:00 PM FS1
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Denver 11:00 AM CBSSN GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Lacrosse Providence 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live