00
Blake Atherton
Blake Atherton

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Beachwood, Ohio

High School:
Beachwood

Height / Weight:
6-0 / 160

Position:
GK


Prior to Georgetown - A three-year letterwinner at Beachwood High School serving as the team captain as a senior ... Named team MVP and Second Team All-Ohio in 2011 ... A three-time All-Chagrin Valley Conference and All-Greater Cleveland honoree ... Earned academic honors from the NSCAA and named an All-Ohio Scholar Athlete as a senior ... High school team won the CVC in 2009 and were district runners up in 2011 ... Tallied 213 saves and 21 shutouts in his three-year varsity career ... Won four varsity letters in lacrosse as a midfielder ... Played club soccer with Ambassador FC ... An AP Scholar and member of the National Honor Society as well as the Model UN.


Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia 2:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:30 PM
Monday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UConn 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Providence 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer American 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Butler 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Marquette 8:05 PM BEDN
Saturday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer DePaul 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Tuesday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Princeton 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer St. John's 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live