» «


00
Blake Atherton
Blake Atherton

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Beachwood, Ohio

High School:
Beachwood

Height / Weight:
6-0 / 160

Position:
GK


Prior to Georgetown - A three-year letterwinner at Beachwood High School serving as the team captain as a senior ... Named team MVP and Second Team All-Ohio in 2011 ... A three-time All-Chagrin Valley Conference and All-Greater Cleveland honoree ... Earned academic honors from the NSCAA and named an All-Ohio Scholar Athlete as a senior ... High school team won the CVC in 2009 and were district runners up in 2011 ... Tallied 213 saves and 21 shutouts in his three-year varsity career ... Won four varsity letters in lacrosse as a midfielder ... Played club soccer with Ambassador FC ... An AP Scholar and member of the National Honor Society as well as the Model UN.


Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at USF 7:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Akron 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Monday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UCLA 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Radford 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at VCU 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at West Virginia 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Maryland 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Xavier 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Saturday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Butler 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Depaul 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at St. John's 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Wednesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Seton Hall 2:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas