18
Declan McCabe
Declan McCabe

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Weston, Mass.

High School:
The Rivers School

Height / Weight:
5-9 / 150

Position:
M


08/08/2014

Men's Soccer Players Excel on Summer Teams

Hoyas are playing all over the nation

Prior to Georgetown: Part of the New England Revolution Academy starting for three seasons ... Squad made three playoff appearances and went to Academy Finals Week in 2013 ... Attended camps and was in the residency program with the U-14, U-15 and U-17 U.S. National Team ... Two-year letterwinner at The Rivers School winning both the ISL and NEPSAC Class B Championships in 2012 ... Has played internationally in seven different countries including Germany and The Netherlands as well as making an appearance in the Future Champions Tournament in South Africa in 2012 ... Ranked as the No. 43 overall player in the IMG Academy 150, No. 1 in the Northeast and No. 15 at his position.


Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer William & Mary 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Butler 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:00 PM Listen
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at DePaul 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Creighton 8:00 PM BEDN
Wednesday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer St. John's 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Villanova 2:00 PM Watch
Tuesday, Nov 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Quarterfinals TBA GameTracker
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Semifinals TBA
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Championship TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas