21
Kevin Finnegan
Kevin Finnegan

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
West Nyack, N.Y.

High School:
Don Bosco Prep

Height / Weight:
6-1 / 185

Position:
D


Prior to Georgetown: Lettered in three consecutive seasons at Don Bosco Prep for coach Mark Maka ... The team won its league all three seasons and was the country champs in 2007 ... Named all-county in 2008 and earned a spot on the High School Coaches' Select Team ... Played ODP with the New York squad and was captain ... Spent time with the Red Bull U.S. Developmental squad ... A member of the National Honor Society ... His parents and both siblings attended Georgetown along with a number of other family members.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron L, 1-0
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia 2:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:30 PM
Monday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UConn 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Providence 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer American 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Butler 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Marquette 8:05 PM BEDN
Saturday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer DePaul 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Tuesday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Princeton 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer St. John's 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Wednesday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live