» «


21
Kevin Finnegan
Kevin Finnegan

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
West Nyack, N.Y.

High School:
Don Bosco Prep

Height / Weight:
6-1 / 185

Position:
D


Prior to Georgetown: Lettered in three consecutive seasons at Don Bosco Prep for coach Mark Maka ... The team won its league all three seasons and was the country champs in 2007 ... Named all-county in 2008 and earned a spot on the High School Coaches' Select Team ... Played ODP with the New York squad and was captain ... Spent time with the Red Bull U.S. Developmental squad ... A member of the National Honor Society ... His parents and both siblings attended Georgetown along with a number of other family members.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Syracuse 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Philadelphia Union 10:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Florida Gulf Coast 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at USF 7:30 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Akron 4:00 PM GameTracker
Monday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UCLA 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Radford 1:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at VCU 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at West Virginia 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Sept 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Maryland 4:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas