21
Kevin Finnegan
Kevin Finnegan

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
West Nyack, N.Y.

High School:
Don Bosco Prep

Height / Weight:
6-1 / 185

Position:
D


Prior to Georgetown: Lettered in three consecutive seasons at Don Bosco Prep for coach Mark Maka ... The team won its league all three seasons and was the country champs in 2007 ... Named all-county in 2008 and earned a spot on the High School Coaches' Select Team ... Played ODP with the New York squad and was captain ... Spent time with the Red Bull U.S. Developmental squad ... A member of the National Honor Society ... His parents and both siblings attended Georgetown along with a number of other family members.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Butler 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:00 PM Listen
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at DePaul 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Creighton 8:00 PM BEDN
Wednesday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer St. John's 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Villanova 2:00 PM Watch
Tuesday, Nov 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Quarterfinals TBA GameTracker
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Semifinals TBA
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Championship TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas