» «


25
Jared Odenbeck
Jared Odenbeck

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Charlotte, N.C.

High School:
Charlotte Christian School

Height / Weight:
6-2 / 170

Position:
D


09/08/2013

No. 11 Hoyas Fall in Overtime to No. 9 Lobos

No. 11 Hoyas Fall in Overtime to No. 9 Lobos

Prior to Georgetown: Played club with the Charlotte Soccer Academy and was a three-year captain ... Team qualified for the 2011 USSDA National Playoffs and advanced to USSDA National Finals Week in 2012 ... Attended Charlotte Christian School and was a three-year letterwinner ... A NCSAA First Team All-America selection, named First Team All-Southeast, NCISAA All-State, all-region and all-conference also earning Charlotte Player of the Year Runner-Up as a junior ... An all-state golfer on the Magna Cum Laude Honor Roll and a member of the National Honor Society ... Volunteered with Christians Embracing Lay Leadership as well as with Kids Against Hunger ... Ranked No. 145 overall by TopDrawerSoccer.com.


Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at USF 7:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Akron 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Monday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UCLA 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Radford 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at VCU 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at West Virginia 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Maryland 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Xavier 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Saturday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Butler 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Depaul 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at St. John's 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Wednesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Seton Hall 2:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas