25
Jared Odenbeck
Jared Odenbeck

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Charlotte, N.C.

High School:
Charlotte Christian School

Height / Weight:
6-2 / 170

Position:
D


09/08/2013

No. 11 Hoyas Fall in Overtime to No. 9 Lobos

No. 11 Hoyas Fall in Overtime to No. 9 Lobos

Prior to Georgetown: Played club with the Charlotte Soccer Academy and was a three-year captain ... Team qualified for the 2011 USSDA National Playoffs and advanced to USSDA National Finals Week in 2012 ... Attended Charlotte Christian School and was a three-year letterwinner ... A NCSAA First Team All-America selection, named First Team All-Southeast, NCISAA All-State, all-region and all-conference also earning Charlotte Player of the Year Runner-Up as a junior ... An all-state golfer on the Magna Cum Laude Honor Roll and a member of the National Honor Society ... Volunteered with Christians Embracing Lay Leadership as well as with Kids Against Hunger ... Ranked No. 145 overall by TopDrawerSoccer.com.


Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Indiana 8:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Notre Dame 11:30 AM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Harvard 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Wisconsin 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer VCU 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UC Irvine 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Princeton 7:00 PM ESPNU
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer William & Mary 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Butler 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at DePaul 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas