23
Kevin Vondrak
Kevin  Vondrak

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Palos Verdes Estate, Calif.

High School:
Palos Verdes

Height / Weight:
6-1 / 165

Position:
D


2014: Did not see game action for the Blue & Gray ... BIG EAST All-Academic.

Prior to Georgetown: Member of Fram Soccer Club ... Club team won the 2013 Surf Cup and was a semifinalist at both the 2012 and 2013 Dallas Cup ... A 2013 Region IV Semifinalist ... A four-year letterwinner and two-year captain at Palos Verdes High School ... The 2012-13 League Defensive Player of the Year and team MVP ... First Team All-CIF ... A 2012 Olympic Development Program Region IV Player ... Member of the National Honor Society, National Science Honor Society and an AP Scholar ... Works with Los Hermanos Naranja Charity Organization.


Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia 2:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:30 PM
Monday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UConn 1:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Providence 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live