6
Matthew Ledder
Matthew Ledder

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Falls Church, Va.

High School:
Gonzaga

Height / Weight:
5-8 / 143

Position:
M


08/08/2014

Men's Soccer Players Excel on Summer Teams

Hoyas are playing all over the nation

Prior to Georgetown: Played club with both the Bethesda-Olney Academy and the McLean Soccer Academy ... Team was ranked among the top five in 2013 ... Named a top 25 U-18 Academy player by TopDrawerSoccer.com ... A WCAC all-conference performer at Gonzaga College High School as team was a league finalist in 2011 ... Ranked as the No. 13 overall player in his class in the Mid-Atlantic ... Member of the National Honor Society and a Hugh O'Brien Leadership Award Nominee ... Father ran track at Georgetown and brother, Billy, is a member of the Hoya track & field squad.


Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Butler 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:00 PM Listen
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at DePaul 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Creighton 8:00 PM BEDN
Wednesday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer St. John's 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Villanova 2:00 PM Watch
Tuesday, Nov 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Quarterfinals TBA GameTracker
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Semifinals TBA
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Championship TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas