13
Ibukun Otegbeye
Ibukun Otegbeye

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Winter Park, Fla.

High School:
Winter Park

Height / Weight:
5-9 / 140

Position:
M


More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia 2:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:30 PM
Monday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UConn 1:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Providence 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer American 3:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live