21
PJ Koscher
PJ Koscher

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Bel Air, Md.

High School:
Archbishop Curley

Height / Weight:
6-0 / 160

Position:
D


2013: Appeared in one game for the Blue & Gray ... Managed a shot against Seton Hall ... BIG EAST All-Academic Team.

Prior to Georgetown: Played club soccer with the Baltimore Bays Chelsea Academy and led his U-16 team in scoring with 16 goals for the season ... The Bays went to the USSDA Playoffs in 2013 after being with the program for five years ... A three-year letterwinner at Archbishop Curley High School who was a 2011 All-MIAA honoree and the 2010 Offensive Player of the Year ... Led the team in scoring for two seasons ... Also a talented baseball player playing centerfield and pitcher, was a four-time state champ with the Hartford Sox Baseball Team ... A four-year member of the honor roll and a part of the National Honor Society ... Named a class senator and is a member of the Spanish Club as well as the Chess Club.


Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Indiana 8:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Notre Dame 11:30 AM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Harvard 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Wisconsin 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer VCU 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UC Irvine 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Princeton 7:00 PM ESPNU
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer William & Mary 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Butler 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at DePaul 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas