» «


22
Chris Putko
Chris Putko

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
West Point, NY

High School:
General H.H. Arnold

Height / Weight:
5-9 / 150

Position:
Midfield/Forward

Experience:
1 year


A hardwoking player...can play either forward or midfield...

2003
Played in three games and started one...took four shots during the season...a BIG EAST Academic All-Star...

High School
On Virginia ODP team in 2000 and 2001 and selected fir European Tour in 2000...played in Beach FC Storm which was Region 1 runner-up in 2000-01 and was team captain...won Holland Cup with Chantilly Cannons in 2001 and played in highest youth league with SV Gonsenheim while in Germany...an All South Eastern District Virginia First Team choice while a starting midfielder at Great Bridge High School in 200 and 2001...earned Second Team All Tidewater Area in 2001...

Putko's Career Statistics

YearGP/GSShotsGoalsAssistsPoints
20033/14000
Totals3/14000
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Florida Gulf Coast , 0-0 Live Stats
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at USF 7:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Akron 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Monday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UCLA 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Radford 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at VCU 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at West Virginia 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Maryland 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Xavier 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Saturday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Butler 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Depaul 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at St. John's 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Wednesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Seton Hall 2:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas