22
Chris Putko
Chris Putko

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
West Point, NY

High School:
General H.H. Arnold

Height / Weight:
5-9 / 150

Position:
Midfield/Forward

Experience:
1 year


A hardwoking player...can play either forward or midfield...

2003
Played in three games and started one...took four shots during the season...a BIG EAST Academic All-Star...

High School
On Virginia ODP team in 2000 and 2001 and selected fir European Tour in 2000...played in Beach FC Storm which was Region 1 runner-up in 2000-01 and was team captain...won Holland Cup with Chantilly Cannons in 2001 and played in highest youth league with SV Gonsenheim while in Germany...an All South Eastern District Virginia First Team choice while a starting midfielder at Great Bridge High School in 200 and 2001...earned Second Team All Tidewater Area in 2001...

Putko's Career Statistics

YearGP/GSShotsGoalsAssistsPoints
20033/14000
Totals3/14000
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia 2:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:30 PM
Monday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UConn 1:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Providence 7:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live