22
Chris Putko
Chris Putko

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
West Point, NY

High School:
General H.H. Arnold

Height / Weight:
5-9 / 150

Position:
Midfield/Forward

Experience:
1 year


A hardwoking player...can play either forward or midfield...

2003
Played in three games and started one...took four shots during the season...a BIG EAST Academic All-Star...

High School
On Virginia ODP team in 2000 and 2001 and selected fir European Tour in 2000...played in Beach FC Storm which was Region 1 runner-up in 2000-01 and was team captain...won Holland Cup with Chantilly Cannons in 2001 and played in highest youth league with SV Gonsenheim while in Germany...an All South Eastern District Virginia First Team choice while a starting midfielder at Great Bridge High School in 200 and 2001...earned Second Team All Tidewater Area in 2001...

Putko's Career Statistics

YearGP/GSShotsGoalsAssistsPoints
20033/14000
Totals3/14000
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Princeton W, 3-1 ESPNU
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer William & Mary 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Butler 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:00 PM Listen
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at DePaul 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 1:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Creighton 8:00 PM BEDN
Wednesday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer St. John's 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Villanova 2:00 PM Watch
Tuesday, Nov 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Quarterfinals TBA GameTracker
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Semifinals TBA
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Championship TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas