0
Ted Shanahan
Ted Shanahan

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Marblehead, MA

High School:
St. John's Prep

Height / Weight:
6-1 / 185

Position:
Goalkeeper

Experience:
1


An athletic goalkeep that will provide depth to the goalkeeping corps...

2004: Only action of season came against Mt. St. Mary's...

High School: Earned three varsity letters and was a team captain as a senior for St. John's Prep's soccer team...named a conference All-Star and earned Aggainis All-Star recognition...played for the Aztec Soccer Club which won a state championship in 2003...named MVP of the state tournament.


Shanahan's Career Statistics

Year

GP/GSMPSavesGAGAAShutouts
20041/04000
  Email this article   Printer-friendly format
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:00 PM BTN2GO Listen
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at DePaul 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Creighton 8:00 PM BEDN
Wednesday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer St. John's 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Villanova 2:00 PM Watch
Tuesday, Nov 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Quarterfinals TBA GameTracker
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Semifinals TBA
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Championship TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas