0
Ted Shanahan
Ted Shanahan

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Marblehead, MA

High School:
St. John's Prep

Height / Weight:
6-1 / 185

Position:
Goalkeeper

Experience:
1


An athletic goalkeep that will provide depth to the goalkeeping corps...

2004: Only action of season came against Mt. St. Mary's...

High School: Earned three varsity letters and was a team captain as a senior for St. John's Prep's soccer team...named a conference All-Star and earned Aggainis All-Star recognition...played for the Aztec Soccer Club which won a state championship in 2003...named MVP of the state tournament.


Shanahan's Career Statistics

Year

GP/GSMPSavesGAGAAShutouts
20041/04000
  Email this article   Printer-friendly format
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia 2:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:30 PM
Monday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UConn 1:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Providence 7:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live