21
Henry Tembon
Henry Tembon

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
London, England

High School:
The School at Church Farm

Last College:
Virginia

Height / Weight:
5-8 / 165

Position:
M


At Virginia - Appeared in three games for the Cavaliers in 2007.

Prior to Georgetown - A Pennsylvania All-State honoree in 2006 at The School at Church Farm located in Exton, Pa. ... Selected to the Eastern Pennsylvania All-Area squad and to the Southeastern Pennsylvania All-Region team as a junior and senior as well as being named the conference player of the year ... A three-sport athlete and a letterwinner in both basketball and track along with soccer ... Captain of the team as both a junior and a senior ... A member of the honor roll all four years and in the National Honor Society ... Brother George played soccer at Indiana University and younger brother Andy will play football at the University of Arizona after recovering from knee surgery ... A former teammate of current Hoya Seth C'deBaca.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Princeton W, 3-1 ESPNU
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer William & Mary 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Butler 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:00 PM Listen
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at DePaul 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Creighton 8:00 PM BEDN
Wednesday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer St. John's 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Villanova 2:00 PM Watch
Tuesday, Nov 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Quarterfinals TBA GameTracker
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Semifinals TBA
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Championship TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas