21
Henry Tembon
Henry Tembon

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
London, England

High School:
The School at Church Farm

Last College:
Virginia

Height / Weight:
5-8 / 165

Position:
M


At Virginia - Appeared in three games for the Cavaliers in 2007.

Prior to Georgetown - A Pennsylvania All-State honoree in 2006 at The School at Church Farm located in Exton, Pa. ... Selected to the Eastern Pennsylvania All-Area squad and to the Southeastern Pennsylvania All-Region team as a junior and senior as well as being named the conference player of the year ... A three-sport athlete and a letterwinner in both basketball and track along with soccer ... Captain of the team as both a junior and a senior ... A member of the honor roll all four years and in the National Honor Society ... Brother George played soccer at Indiana University and younger brother Andy will play football at the University of Arizona after recovering from knee surgery ... A former teammate of current Hoya Seth C'deBaca.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia 2:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:30 PM
Monday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UConn 1:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Providence 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live