» «

Super Scoreboard | Directions to Shaw Field

DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar

Season
2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-2-1
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-1-0
Away
0-1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
08/28/15 at Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. T, 0-0 (2OT)
08/31/15 at USF Tampa, Fla. L, 2-0
09/04/15 vs. Akron Shaw Field L, 1-0
09/07/15 vs. UCLA Shaw Field 1:00 p.m. ET
09/12/15 vs. Radford Shaw Field 1:00 p.m. ET
09/17/15 at VCU Richmond, Va. 7:00 p.m. ET
09/20/15 at West Virginia Morgantown, W. Va. 4:00 p.m. ET
09/23/15 vs. Maryland Shaw Field 4:00 p.m. ET
09/26/15 vs. Providence # TV Shaw Field 1:00 p.m. ET
10/03/15 at Xavier # TV Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
10/10/15 vs. Butler # TV Shaw Field 12:00 p.m. ET
10/14/15 vs. Marquette # TV Shaw Field 3:00 p.m. ET
10/17/15 at Depaul # Chicago, Ill. 2:00 p.m. ET
10/24/15 at St. John's # TV Queens, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
10/28/15 vs. Seton Hall # TV Shaw Field 2:00 p.m. ET
10/31/15 at Villanova # TV Villanova, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
11/05/15 vs. Creighton # TV Shaw Field 2:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
#
Conference Event

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Akron L, 1-0 GameTracker Watch
Monday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UCLA 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Radford 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at VCU 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at West Virginia 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Maryland 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Xavier 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Saturday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Butler 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Depaul 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at St. John's 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Wednesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Seton Hall 2:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Villanova 1:00 PM BEDN Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas