2004-05 Media Guide

2004 Men's Soocer Media Guide
View And Print Each Section In PDF Format
Media Guide Cover Introduction
Front Cover, Intro, University
Season Outlook
50 Years of Men's Soccer, Outlook
Team
Coaches, Roster, Bios
History
Statistics, Records, Awards
Download FREE Adobe Acrobat Reader

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:30 PM Big Ten Plus
Monday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UConn 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Providence 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer American 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Butler 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Marquette 8:05 PM BEDN
Saturday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer DePaul 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Tuesday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Princeton 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer St. John's 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Wednesday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN
Saturday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Villanova 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live