Friday's Men's Soccer Game Canceled

Gabe Padilla

April 19, 2013

WASHINGTON - The Georgetown University men's soccer spring game scheduled for Friday, April 19 against George Mason at Montgomery Blair High School has been canceled due to inclement weather in the area. The game has not been rescheduled at this time.

The game was scheduled to be the final spring outing for the Blue & Gray.

Check GUHoyas.com in the coming days for updates to the schedule.

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia L, 1-0 Live Stats
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:30 PM
Monday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UConn 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Providence 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer American 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Butler 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Marquette 8:05 PM BEDN
Saturday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer DePaul 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Tuesday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Princeton 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer St. John's 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Wednesday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live