2009 Georgetown Men's Soccer Media Guide

View in PDF Format

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier L, 2-0 BEDN GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer American 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Butler 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Marquette 8:05 PM BEDN GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer DePaul 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Tuesday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Princeton 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer St. John's 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Wednesday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN
Saturday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Villanova 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Thursday, Nov 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Creighton 8:00 PM BEDN
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live