Men's Soccer Moved to Bryn Mawr College

Sept. 23, 2011

PHILADELPHIA - The Georgetown University men's soccer games against Villanove University scheduled for Saturday has been moved due to inclement weather.

The Hoyas will now take on the Wildcats at Byrn Mawr College located in Bryn Mawr, Pa. Kickoff has been changed to noon.

No streaming video or live stats will be available. Please check GUHoyas.com for any further changes or updates.

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia 2:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:30 PM
Monday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UConn 1:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Providence 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live