GOALS UNLIMITED

Hey Men's Soccer Alumni! Update Your Information Here!

The Goals Unlimited is an organization of alumni, parents, and friends of Georgetown Men's Soccer whose primary purpose is to promote a heightened awareness of and an active interest in the Georgetown University Men's Soccer program.

Members have been actively involved in raising funds to supplement the budget and provide opportunities to the soccer program through annual, current-use donations. In the 2007-2008 school year, Goals Unlimited raised $52,069 from 79 donors.

In addition, members receive newsletters and invitations to club events each year.

The Goals Unlimited is completely volunteer driven and needs your help! The Club President is Dan Helfrich (F'97), dhelfrich@deloitte.com.

If you are interested in helping the men's soccer program through the Goals Unlimited, please contact Hoyas Unlimited at 202-687-7159 or email hoyasunlimited@georgetown.edu.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Aug 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Indiana 8:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Notre Dame 11:30 AM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Harvard 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Wisconsin 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer VCU 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UC Irvine 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Princeton 7:00 PM ESPNU
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer William & Mary 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Butler 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at DePaul 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas