GOALS UNLIMITED

Hey Men's Soccer Alumni! Update Your Information Here!

The Goals Unlimited is an organization of alumni, parents, and friends of Georgetown Men's Soccer whose primary purpose is to promote a heightened awareness of and an active interest in the Georgetown University Men's Soccer program.

Members have been actively involved in raising funds to supplement the budget and provide opportunities to the soccer program through annual, current-use donations. In the 2007-2008 school year, Goals Unlimited raised $52,069 from 79 donors.

In addition, members receive newsletters and invitations to club events each year.

The Goals Unlimited is completely volunteer driven and needs your help! The Club President is Dan Helfrich (F'97), dhelfrich@deloitte.com.

If you are interested in helping the men's soccer program through the Goals Unlimited, please contact Hoyas Unlimited at 202-687-7159 or email hoyasunlimited@georgetown.edu.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Penn State 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia 7:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Indiana 8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Notre Dame 11:30 AM
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Harvard 4:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Wisconsin 1:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer VCU 4:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UC Irvine 1:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Princeton 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer William & Mary 4:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas