2008-09 Roster

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

Coaches 

NameHTWTYr.Hometown/High School
Andrew Bruhn6-5215FRStorrs, Conn./E.O. Smith
Michael Clarke5-11175FRMaraval, Trinidad and Tobago/Saddlebrook Prep (Fla.)
Paul Doucas5-8155JROconomowoc, Wis./St. Stephen's Episcopal
William Doucas5-8145JROconomowoc, Wis./St. Stephen's Episcopal
Adam Gross5-10160SRQuogue, N.Y./Westhampton
Will Lowell6-0165JRNahant, Mass./Saddlebrook Prep (Fla.)
Rafael Notario5-8130FRBethesda, Md./The Heights School
David Tillem6-0175JRAtlanta, Ga./The Weber School
Mieszko Tomczyk6-6190FRBrooklyn, N.Y./Hunter College H.S.
Kevin Walsh6-0185SRBernardsville, N.J./Delbarton
Tim Walsh5-10165SOBernardsville, N.J./Delbarton
Kenneth Wong5-10160SRRepulse Bay, Hong Kong/St. Paul's (N.H.)


Coaches

Gordie Ernst - Head Coach
Emily DeCamilla - Assistant Coach


Captains:

Adam Gross
Alternate Captains:
Will Lowell
Kevin Walsh

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at St. John's 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Marist 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn State 12:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Cleveland State 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis DePaul TBA
Thursday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Riverside 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 1:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs Claremont-Mudd-Scripps TBA
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Morgan State TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas