2011-2012 Roster
Coaches 

NameHTWTYr.Hometown/High School
brosens johnJohn Brosens01FRBedford, N.Y./Brunswick School
bruhn andrewAndrew Bruhn776-52157SRStorrs, Conn./E.O. Smith
caris charlieCharlie Caris705-101555JRDes Moines, Iowa/Theodore Roosevelt
distaso caseyCasey Distaso756-31703SOThe Woodlands, Texas/Edmond North
dottino andrewAndrew Dottino726-01753SONew York, N.Y./The Pendleton School
korber shaneShane Korber01FRNewport Beach, Calif./Corona Del Mar
notario rafaelRafael Notario685-81307SRBethesda, Md./The Heights School
tropiano alexAlex Tropiano01FRLaurel Hollow, N.Y./Cold Spring Harbor
ward brianBrian Ward746-21657SRDarwin, Minn./Litchfield

Coaches

Gordie Ernst - Head Coach
Matthew Brooklyn - Assistant Coach


Captains:
Andrew Bruhn
Raf Notario

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Farnsworth Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Farnsworth Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Farnsworth Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Farnsworth Invitational All Day
Wednesday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Thursday, Oct 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Nov 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Navy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Nov 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Navy Invitational All Day
Sunday, Nov 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Navy Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live