2003-2004 GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY HOYAS
NAMEHTWTCLHOMETOWN HIGH SCHOOL
Erik Bildman6-1185Jr.Brookline, Mass./ Roxbury Latin School
Eddie Carver6-1155Fr.Virginia Beach, Va./ Norfolk Academy
Eric Conrad6-1175So.Gloucester, Mass./ St. John's Prep
Dennis Cravedi5-9150Sr.Bethesda, Md./ Georgetown Prep
Scott Faust5-11140Fr.Miami, Fla./ Ransom Everglades
Kevin Killeavy5-8135Fr.Indian Harbor Beach, Fla./ Melbourne Central Catholic
Chad Mihalick6-0170Jr.Sammamish, Wash./ (University of Washington)
Ryan Peisel6-3195Jr.Chicago, Ill./ Savannah Country Day School (Ga.)
Alex Wright5-7140So.Lexington, Mass./ University of St. Andrew's (Scotland)

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Feb 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton L, 5-2
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs PAC Coast Doubles TBA
Monday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Wesleyan 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Xavier TBA
Friday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Washington 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Tuesday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live