» «
2003-2004 GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY HOYAS
NAMEHTWTCLHOMETOWN HIGH SCHOOL
Erik Bildman6-1185Jr.Brookline, Mass./ Roxbury Latin School
Eddie Carver6-1155Fr.Virginia Beach, Va./ Norfolk Academy
Eric Conrad6-1175So.Gloucester, Mass./ St. John's Prep
Dennis Cravedi5-9150Sr.Bethesda, Md./ Georgetown Prep
Scott Faust5-11140Fr.Miami, Fla./ Ransom Everglades
Kevin Killeavy5-8135Fr.Indian Harbor Beach, Fla./ Melbourne Central Catholic
Chad Mihalick6-0170Jr.Sammamish, Wash./ (University of Washington)
Ryan Peisel6-3195Jr.Chicago, Ill./ Savannah Country Day School (Ga.)
Alex Wright5-7140So.Lexington, Mass./ University of St. Andrew's (Scotland)

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UPenn Classic All Day
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UPenn Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UPenn Classic All Day
Wednesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UDC All Day
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Navy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Navy Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Navy Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton Invite All Day
Saturday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton Invite All Day
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton Invite All Day
Thursday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas