2001-02 Archives

News
April 15, 2002 West Virginia Closes Out Menís Tennis Season
April 09, 2002 Menís Tennis Drops Match to American
April 06, 2002 Menís Tennis Falls to BIG EAST Foes
April 02, 2002 Hoyas Menís Tennis Wins Third Straight Match
March 26, 2002 Menís Tennis Wins Two Matches
March 19, 2002 Hoyas Menís Tennis Sweeps Towson
March 08, 2002 Hoyas Menís Tennis Wins in Florida
March 04, 2002 Menís Tennis Holds on Against Howard
February 20, 2002 Menís Tennis Drops Match to Maryland
February 12, 2002 Menís Tennis Tumbles at Virginia Tech
February 02, 2002 Hoyas Split a Pair of Matches in Menís Tennis
January 31, 2002 Menís Tennis Starts Spring Season at VCU Invitational
October 30, 2001 Men's Tennis at the ITA Regional Championships at Princeton University
October 22, 2001 Hoya Men Perform Well at Army Invitational
October 18, 2001 Men's Tennis Falls to GWU
October 16, 2001 Georgetown Records 4-0 Record and Captures Championship at Towson 4 + 1 Invitational
October 15, 2001 Men's Tennis Unable to Defeat St. John's
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Riverside 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs Claremont-Mudd-Scripps TBA
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Morgan State TBA
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Richmond TBA
Thursday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UMBC 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Villanova 12:00 PM
Monday, Apr 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Monday, Apr 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Tuesday, Apr 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas