2005-2006 Roster
Coaches 

NameYr.Hometown/High School
Bert BaggioJRCoopersburg, Pa./Southern Lehigh
Andrew ClaytonSOSalt Lake City, Utah/Rowland Hall- St. Mark's
Eric ConradSRGloucester, Mass./St. John's Prep
Ryan GoldsteinFRSalt Lake City, Utah/Rowland Hall - St. Mark's
Adam GrossFRQuogue, N.Y./Westhampton
Kevin KilleavyJRIndian Harbor Beach, Fla./Melbourne Central Catholic
Scott MaucherSOMount Pleasant, S.C./Bishop England
Richard MoranSOWestfield, N.J./Westfield
Etienne ParisSOMiami, Fla./Ransom Everglades
Theodore TywangSONashville, Tenn./Montgomery Bell Academy
Kevin WalshFRBernardsville, N.J./Delbarton
Kenneth WongFRRepulse Bay, Hong Kong/St. Pauls's (N.H.)

Coaches

Gordie Ernst - Head Coach
Brook Deming - Assistant Coach
Marc Howard - Assistant Coach


More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Feb 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs PAC Coast Doubles TBA
Monday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Wesleyan 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Xavier TBA
Friday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Washington 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Tuesday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live