2006-2007 Roster
Coaches 

NameYr.Hometown/High School
Bert BaggioSRCoopersburg, Pa./Southern Lehigh
Adam GrossSOQuogue, N.Y./Westhampton
Will LowellFRNahant, Mass./Saddlebrook Prep
Etienne ParisJRMiami, Fla./Ransom Everglades
Jeffrey SchnellRS JRShort Hills, N.J./Millburn
Anthony TanFRJakarta, Indonesia/Anglo-Chinese Junior College
David TillemFRAtlanta, Ga./The Weber School
Ted TywangJRNashville, Tenn./Montgomery Bell Academy
Kevin WalshSOBernardsville, N.J./Delbarton
Kenneth WongSORepulse Bay, Hong Kong/St. Pauls's (N.H.)

Coaches

Gordie Ernst - Head Coach
Marc Howard - Assistant Coach


Captains:
Etienne Paris
Jeff Schnell

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis DePaul L, 7-0
Thursday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Riverside 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs Claremont-Mudd-Scripps TBA
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Morgan State TBA
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Richmond TBA
Thursday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UMBC 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Villanova 12:00 PM
Monday, Apr 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Monday, Apr 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Tuesday, Apr 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas