2006-2007 Roster
Coaches 

NameYr.Hometown/High School
Bert BaggioSRCoopersburg, Pa./Southern Lehigh
Adam GrossSOQuogue, N.Y./Westhampton
Will LowellFRNahant, Mass./Saddlebrook Prep
Etienne ParisJRMiami, Fla./Ransom Everglades
Jeffrey SchnellRS JRShort Hills, N.J./Millburn
Anthony TanFRJakarta, Indonesia/Anglo-Chinese Junior College
David TillemFRAtlanta, Ga./The Weber School
Ted TywangJRNashville, Tenn./Montgomery Bell Academy
Kevin WalshSOBernardsville, N.J./Delbarton
Kenneth WongSORepulse Bay, Hong Kong/St. Pauls's (N.H.)

Coaches

Gordie Ernst - Head Coach
Marc Howard - Assistant Coach


Captains:
Etienne Paris
Jeff Schnell

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas