2009-2010 Roster
Coaches 

NameHTWTYr.Hometown/High School
Andrew Bruhn6-5215SOStorrs, Conn./E.O. Smith
Charlie Caris5-10155FRDes Moines, Iowa/Theodore Roosevelt
Michael Clarke5-11175SOMaraval, Trinidad and Tobago/Saddlebrook Prep (Fla.)
Will Lowell6-0165SRNahant, Mass./Saddlebrook Prep (Fla.)
Bryan Miller6-3190JRHenderson, Nev./Coronado
Rafael Notario5-8130SOBethesda, Md./The Heights School
Anthony Tan5-8180SRJakarta, Indonesia/Anglo-Chinese Junior College
David Tillem6-0175SRAtlanta, Ga./The Weber School
Mieszko Tomczyk6-6190SOBrooklyn, N.Y./Hunter College H.S.
Tim Walsh5-10165JRBernardsville, N.J./Delbarton

Coaches

Gordie Ernst - Head Coach
Adam Gross - Assistant Coach


Captain:
Will Lowell

Alternate Captain:
David Tillem

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis DePaul TBA
Thursday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Riverside 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs Claremont-Mudd-Scripps TBA
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Morgan State TBA
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Richmond TBA
Thursday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UMBC 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Villanova 12:00 PM
Monday, Apr 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Monday, Apr 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas