2010-11 Men's Tennis Roster

NameHTWTYr.Hometown/High School
bruhn andrewAndrew Bruhn776-52155JRStorrs, Conn./E.O. Smith
caris charlieCharlie Caris705-101553SODes Moines, Iowa/Theodore Roosevelt
clarke michaelMichael Clarke715-111755JRMaraval, Trinidad and Tobago/Saddlebrook Prep (Fla.)
distaso caseyCasey Distaso756-31701FRThe Woodlands, Texas/Edmond North
dottino andrewAndrew Dottino726-01751FRNew York, N.Y./The Pendleton School
friedlich alexAlex Friedlich705-101551FRGreat Neck, N.Y./Great Neck North
miller bryanBryan Miller756-31907SRHenderson, Nev./Coronado
notario rafaelRafael Notario685-81305JRBethesda, Md./The Heights School
tomczyk mieszkoMieszko Tomczyk786-61905JRBrooklyn, N.Y./Hunter College H.S.
walsh timTim Walsh705-101657SRBernardsville, N.J./Delbarton
ward brianBrian Ward746-21655JRDarwin, Minn./Litchfield

Coaches

Gordie Ernst - Head Coach
Michael Goodwin - Assistant Coach
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Monmouth (Ill.) 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs PAC Coast Doubles TBA
Monday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Wesleyan 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Xavier TBA
Friday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Washington 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Tuesday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live