Michael Clarke
Michael Clarke

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Maraval, Trinidad and Tobago

High School:
Saddlebrook Prep (Fla.)

Height / Weight:
5-11 / 175


High School - Played Davis Cup for Trinidad and Tobago ... Placed third in singles and doubles in 2007 State Championships ... Nominated for Sportsman Of The Year award in Trinidad ... National Honor Society Vice President.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at St. John's 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Marist 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn State 12:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Cleveland State 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis DePaul TBA
Thursday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Thursday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 1:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs Claremont-Mudd-Scripps TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas