Kevin Katz
Kevin Katz

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Woodbury, N.Y.

High School:
Syosset

Height:
6-3


04/06/2013

Hoyas Stay on Hot Streak and Win Eighth Straight

Georgetown keeps home record unblemished with 6-1 victory against Fairfield.

03/16/2013

Men's Tennis Wins Over Bryant

Georgetown earns first home win of the year.

10/12/2012

Hoyas Having a Record Breaking Fall

By Stephanie Wetmore

10/08/2012

Men's Tennis Competes at Margaux Powers Invitational

Hoyas will compete at ITA's in two weeks

09/12/2012

Men's and Women's Tennis Begin Fall Play

By Stephanie Wetmore

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at District of Columbia 2:00 PM
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas