Bryan Miller
Bryan Miller

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Henderson, Nev.

High School:
Coronado

Last College:
UNLV

Height / Weight:
6-3 / 190


2009-10 - Finished the season 7-11 in no. 1 doubles with partner Andrew Bruhn ... Went 2-2 at no. 3 singles.

High School - Previously played an University of Nevada, Las Vegas ... Had a record of 24-24 in his two years at UNLV ... Lettered three times for tennis ... Won the regional singles championship twice ... Ranked in the top 20 nationally in doubles ... Ranked in the top 100 nationally in singles ... Son of David and Dana Miller.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Monmouth (Ill.) 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs PAC Coast Doubles TBA
Monday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Wesleyan 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Xavier TBA
Friday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Washington 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Tuesday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Bryant University TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live