Georgetown University
Oct 22, 2012 -- ITA Regionals
ITA Regionals
Oct 22, 2012 at Charlottesville, Va.

Singles competition
Men's Singles
R128  LOVRINOVIC, Marko (Virginia Tech) def. Khanin, Daniel (Georgetown) 4-6, 6-2, 6-0
  KORBER, Shane (Georgetown) def. BERRET, Gaulthier (UMBC) 7-6, 7-6
  MILNER, Reese (Georgetown) def. PATEL, Kamal (UMBC) 6-1, 6-2
  CARIS, Charlie (Georgetown) def. SENTENAC, Florent (James Madison) 2-6, 7-6, 6-2
R64  CONTINI, Amerigo (Virginia Tech) def. Korber, Shane (Georgetown) 6-3, 6-1
  ANTUN, Mauricio (Virginia Tech) def. Milner, Reese (Georgetown) 6-1, 6-4
  KOONTZ, Hunter (Virginia Tech) def. Caris, Charlie (Georgetown) 6-2, 6-3

Doubles competition
Men's Doubles
R64  YOUNG, Chris/CHEN, Guanhua (Penn State) def. CARIS, Charlie/DISTASO, Casey (Georgetown) 8-6
  KHANIN, Daniel/KORBER, Shane (Georgetown) def. CETINEL, Can/RODRIGUEZ, Alfredo (Old Dominion) 8-1
  MILNER, Reese/BROSENS, John (Georgetown) def. GRAUEL, Daniel/LEMBERGER, Sam (Norfolk State) 8-6
R32  VAN GILS, Alexander/THOMSEN, Ulrik (George Washington) def. KHANIN, Daniel/KORBER, Shane (Georgetown) 8-4
  SHANE, Justin/URIGUEN, Julen (Virginia) def. MILNER, Reese/BROSENS, John (Georgetown) 8-4

Tournament Notes

Generated on 3/20/2013
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs PAC Coast Doubles TBA
Monday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Wesleyan 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Xavier TBA
Friday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Washington 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Tuesday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Bryant University TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live