Georgetown University
Richmond vs Georgetown (Feb. 23, 2013)
Georgetown 4, Richmond 3
Feb. 23, 2013 at Alexandria, Va. (Belle Haven Country CLub)

Singles competition
1. DUNBAR (RICH) def. Caris, Charlie (GU) 6-2, 3-6, 6-0
2. Khanin, Daniel (GU) def. FEDER (RICH) 6-4, 6-4
3. Milner, Reese (GU) def. NAHON (RICH) 6-2, 3-6, 6-1
4. Distaso, Casey (GU) def. TRENT (RICH) 6-4, 6-2
5. FAUCHET (RICH) def. Korber, Shane (GU) 6-3, 4-6, 7-6
6. Tropiano, Alex (GU) def. WICKER (RICH) 6-2, 4-6, 7-5

Doubles competition
1. FAUCHET/FEDER (RICH) def. CARIS, Charlie/DISTASO, Casey (GU) 8-5
2. KORBER, Shane/TROPIANO, Alex (GU) vs. WICKER/TRENT (RICH) 6-4, unfinished
3. DUNBAR/NAHON (RICH) def. MILNER, Reese/KHANIN, Daniel (GU) 8-3

Match Notes

Generated on 3/19/2013
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Monmouth (Ill.) 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs PAC Coast Doubles TBA
Monday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Wesleyan 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Xavier TBA
Friday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Washington 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Tuesday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Bryant University TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live