Recap

Georgetown University
Marist vs Georgetown (Mar 21, 2013)
Georgetown 6, Marist 1
Mar 21, 2013 at Washington, D.C. (Yates Field House)

Singles competition
1. Khanin, Daniel (GU) def. ROSSE (MARIST) 6-2, 6-3
2. Caris, Charlie (GU) def. KLAASEN (MARIST) 6-1, 3-6, 10-4
3. REZNEK (MARIST) def. Milner, Reese (GU) 7-5, 6-1
4. Korber, Shane (GU) def. VAN ECK (MARIST) 6-2, 6-4
5. Distaso, Casey (GU) def. NAGELSTAD (MARIST) 6-0, 7-6 (7-5)
6. Tropiano, Alex (GU) def. BJEKE (MARIST) 6-3, 6-4

Doubles competition
1. BISHOP/KLAASEN (MARIST) def. CARIS, Charlie/DISTASO, Casey (GU) 8-5
2. KORBER, Shane/TROPIANO, Alex (GU) def. NAGELSTAD/BJEKE (MARIST) 8-7 (7-2)
3. MILNER, Reese/KHANIN, Daniel (GU) def. GUIDICE/VAN ECK (MARIST) 8-4

Match Notes
Order of finish: Doubles (3,1,2); Singles (1,3,5,2,4,6)

Generated on 3/22/2013
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Farnsworth Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Farnsworth Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Farnsworth Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Farnsworth Invitational All Day
Wednesday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Thursday, Oct 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Nov 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Navy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Nov 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Navy Invitational All Day
Sunday, Nov 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Navy Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live