Recap

Georgetown University
Georgetown vs George Mason (Jan. 31, 2014)
Georgetown 6, George Mason 1
Jan. 31, 2014 at Fairfax, Va. (International Country Club)

Singles competition
1. Daniel Khanin (GU) def. Jimmy Lange (GM) 6-3, 6-2
2. Shane Korber (GU) def. Joe Hill (GM) 6-4, 6-1
3. Casey Distaso (GU) def. Jimmy Davis (GM) 6-5, 3-6, 6-3
4. Jack Murphy (GU) def. Aaron Capitel (GM) 6-1, 6-3
5. Yannik Mahlangu (GU) def. Tanner Baine (GM) 6-0, 6-4
6. Alex Tropiano (GU) def. Conor Moran (GM) 6-4, 6-0

Doubles competition
1. Jimmy Lange/Joe Hill (GM) def. Casey Distaso/Max Novak (GU) 6-5
2. Taylor Sargent/Tanner Baine (GM) def. Andrew Dottino/Alex Tropiano (GU) 6-5
3. Yannik Mahlangu/Jack Murphy (GU) def. Jimmy Davis/Aaron Capitel (GM) 6-1

Match Notes
Georgetown 3-1
George Mason 1-1

Generated on 2/5/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Monmouth N.J. W, 4-3
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs PAC Coast Doubles TBA
Monday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Wesleyan 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Xavier TBA
Friday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Washington 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Tuesday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Bryant University TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live