Recap

Georgetown University
Georgetown vs Richmond (Feb 05, 2014)
Georgetown 4, Richmond 3
Feb 05, 2014 at Boyds, Md.

Singles competition
1. Ethan Dunbar (RICHMOND) def. Daniel Khanin (GU) 3-6, 6-5, 6-3
2. Jacob Dunbar (RICHMOND) def. Shane Korber (GU) 6-3, 6-1
3. Casey Distaso (GU) def. Alex Hahn (RICHMOND) 6-4, 6-1
4. Jack Murphy (GU) def. Dylan Trent (RICHMOND) 6-2, 6-1
5. Canyon Teague (RICHMOND) def. Yannik Mahlangu (GU) 6-4, 6-2
6. Alex Tropiano (GU) def. Noah Fenton (RICHMOND) 1-6, 6-5, 6-4

Doubles competition
1. Ethan Dunbar/Jacob Dunbar (RICHMOND) def. Casey Distaso/Max Novak (GU) 6-3
2. Alex Tropiano/Daniel Khanin (GU) def. Alex Hahn/Canyon Teague (RICHMOND) 6-5
3. Yannik Mahlangu/Jack Murphy (GU) def. Jonathan Quenard/Dylan Trent (RICHMOND) 6-5

Match Notes
Georgetown 2-4
Richmond 4-1

Generated on 2/10/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Feb 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs PAC Coast Doubles TBA
Monday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Wesleyan 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Xavier TBA
Friday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Washington 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Tuesday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live