» «


Recap

Georgetown University
Binghamton vs Georgetown (Mar 02, 2014)
Binghamton 4, Georgetown 1
Mar 02, 2014 at Burke, Va. (Burke Racquet and Swim Club)

Singles competition
1. Daniel Khanin (GU) def. Robin Lesage (BU) 6-4, 6-2
2. Alexander Maisin (BU) def. Shane Korber (GU) 6-3, 6-2
3. Sidhartha Hazarika (BU) def. Jack Murphy (GU) 6-3, 6-3
4. Ismael Dinia (BU) def. Alex Tropiano (GU) 6-4, 3-6, 6-2
5. Eliott Hureau (BU) def. Casey Distaso (GU) 6-1, 6-7, 6-0
6. John Brosens (GU) vs. Thomas Caputo (BU) 5-6, unfinished

Doubles competition
1. Jack Murphy/Alex Tropiano (GU) vs. Aswin Nambi/Alexander Maisin (BU) unfinished
2. Casey Distaso/Daniel Khanin (GU) vs. Ismael Dinia/Eliott Hureau (BU) unfinished
3. Jordan Portner/Max Novak (GU) vs. Vihar Shah Sidhartha/Sidhartha Hazarika (BU) unfinished

Match Notes
Georgetown 5-4

Generated on 3/9/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UPenn Classic All Day
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UPenn Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UPenn Classic All Day
Wednesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UDC All Day
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Navy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Navy Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Navy Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton Invite All Day
Saturday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton Invite All Day
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton Invite All Day
Thursday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas