» «


Recap

Georgetown University
Georgetown vs UC Santa Barbara (Mar 08, 2014)
UC Santa Barbara 7, Georgetown 0
Mar 08, 2014 at Santa Barbara, Calif. (Rec Cen Courts)

Singles competition
1. Tobias Glaskov (SB) def. Daniel Khanin (GU) 6-2, 6-4
2. Ziad Sultan (SB) def. Shane Korber (GU) 6-3, 6-3
3. Sasha Gryaznov (SB) def. Jack Murphy (GU) 4-1, retired
4. Erik Johnsson (SB) def. Alex Tropiano (GU) 5-7, 7-6, 10-8
5. Teague Hamilton (SB) def. Casey Distaso (GU) 7-5, 6-4
6. Miles Seemann (SB) def. John Brosens (GU) 6-1, 7-6

Doubles competition
1. Tobias Glaskov/Ziad Sultan (SB) def. Alex Tropiano/Shane Korber (GU) 8-1
2. Erik Johnsson/Miles Seemann (SB) def. Casey Distaso/Daniel Khanin (GU) 8-7
3. Teague Hamilton/Andrew Riminton (SB) def. Jack Murphy/Jordan Portner (GU) 8-3

Match Notes
Georgetown 5-5
UC Santa Barbara 4-8

Generated on 3/9/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UPenn Classic All Day
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UPenn Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UPenn Classic All Day
Wednesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UDC All Day
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Navy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Navy Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Navy Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton Invite All Day
Saturday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton Invite All Day
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton Invite All Day
Thursday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas