Recap

Georgetown University
Georgetown vs UC Riverside (Mar 10, 2014)
UC Riverside 4, Georgetown 3
Mar 10, 2014 at Riverside, Calif. (Andulka Park)

Singles competition
1. Daniel Khanin (GU) def. Luis Gastao (UCR) 6-1, 6-3
2. Cooper Bridge (UCR) def. Shane Korber (GU) 4-6, 6-4, 6-0
3. Alex Tropiano (GU) def. Jack Felich (UCR) 6-2, 6-2
4. Casey Distaso (GU) def. Sean Yun (UCR) 6-0, 6-2
5. Marcus Vizcarra (UCR) def. Yannik Mahlangu (GU) 6-1, 5-1, retired
6. Michael Carella (UCR) def. John Brosens (GU) 2-6, 6-2, 6-2

Doubles competition
1. Cooper Bridge/Michael Carella (UCR) vs. Shane Korber/Alex Tropiano (GU) unfinished
2. Jack Felich/Marcus Vizcarra (UCR) def. Casey Distaso/Daniel Khanin (GU) 8-3
3. Luis Gastao/Sean Robles (UCR) def. Jack Murphy/Yannik Mahlangu (GU) 8-4

Match Notes

Generated on 3/13/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Farnsworth Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Farnsworth Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Farnsworth Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Farnsworth Invitational All Day
Wednesday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Thursday, Oct 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Nov 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Navy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Nov 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Navy Invitational All Day
Sunday, Nov 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Navy Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live