Recap

Georgetown University
Georgetown vs UC Riverside (Mar 10, 2014)
UC Riverside 4, Georgetown 3
Mar 10, 2014 at Riverside, Calif. (Andulka Park)

Singles competition
1. Daniel Khanin (GU) def. Luis Gastao (UCR) 6-1, 6-3
2. Cooper Bridge (UCR) def. Shane Korber (GU) 4-6, 6-4, 6-0
3. Alex Tropiano (GU) def. Jack Felich (UCR) 6-2, 6-2
4. Casey Distaso (GU) def. Sean Yun (UCR) 6-0, 6-2
5. Marcus Vizcarra (UCR) def. Yannik Mahlangu (GU) 6-1, 5-1, retired
6. Michael Carella (UCR) def. John Brosens (GU) 2-6, 6-2, 6-2

Doubles competition
1. Cooper Bridge/Michael Carella (UCR) vs. Shane Korber/Alex Tropiano (GU) unfinished
2. Jack Felich/Marcus Vizcarra (UCR) def. Casey Distaso/Daniel Khanin (GU) 8-3
3. Luis Gastao/Sean Robles (UCR) def. Jack Murphy/Yannik Mahlangu (GU) 8-4

Match Notes

Generated on 3/13/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Monmouth (Ill.) 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs PAC Coast Doubles TBA
Monday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Wesleyan 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Xavier TBA
Friday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Washington 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Tuesday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live