Recap

Georgetown University
Georgetown vs UC Irvine (Mar 11, 2014)
UC Irvine 5, Georgetown 2
Mar 11, 2014 at Irvine, Calif. (Anteater Tennis Stadium)

Singles competition
1. Ryan Cheung (UCI) def. Daniel Khanin (GU) 6-1, 6-4
2. Tyler Pham (UCI) def. Shane Korber (GU) 6-1, 6-3
3. Jack Murphy (GU) def. Jonathan Hammel (UCI) 6-2, 1-6, 6-1
4. Alex Tropiano (GU) def. Shuhei Shibahara (UCI) 6-3, 6-3
5. Caryl Hernandez (UCI) def. Casey Distaso (GU) 6-3, 6-4
6. Justin Agbayani (UCI) def. Jordan Portner (GU) 4-6, 6-3, 6-4

Doubles competition
1. Ryan Cheung/Jonathan Poon (UCI) def. Casey Distaso/Daniel Khanin (GU) 8-6
2. Jack Murphy/Alex Tropiano (GU) def. Jonathan Hammel/Tyler Pham (UCI) 8-4
3. Justin Agbayani/Caryl Hernandez (UCI) def. John Brosens/Max Novak (GU) 8-3

Match Notes
Georgetown 5-7
UC Irvine 5-9

Generated on 3/13/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Monmouth (Ill.) 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs PAC Coast Doubles TBA
Monday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Wesleyan 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Xavier TBA
Friday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Washington 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Tuesday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Bryant University TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live