Recap

Georgetown University
University of Pennsylvania vs Georgetown (Mar 22, 2014)
University of Pennsylvania 4, Georgetown 3
Mar 22, 2014 at Washington, D.C. (McDonough Outdoor Tennis Complex)

Singles competition
1. Daniel Khanin (GU) def. Nikola Kocovic (PENN) 6-2, 6-3
2. Vim De Alwis (PENN) def. Shane Korber (GU) 6-4, 6-3
3. Jeremy Court (PENN) def. Jack Murphy (GU) 6-4, 7-6
4. Alex Tropiano (GU) def. Matt Nardella (PENN) 7-6, 7-6
5. Marshall Sharp (PENN) def. Casey Distaso (GU) 6-3, 6-4
6. Zach Lessen (PENN) def. John Brosens (GU) 4-6, 7-5, 7-6

Doubles competition
1. Matt Nardella/Nikola Kocovic (PENN) def. Jack Murphy/Alex Tropiano (GU) 8-4
2. Casey Distaso/Daniel Khanin (GU) def. Austin Kaplan/Thomas Spratt (PENN) 8-6
3. Shane Korber/Jordan Portner (GU) def. Jeremy Court/Vim De Alwis (PENN) 8-6

Match Notes
Georgetown 5-8

Generated on 3/24/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC San Diego 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs Pacific Coast Doubles All Day
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Riverside 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UC Irvine 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Penn 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs Claremont-Mudd-Scripps TBA
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Morgan State TBA
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis Richmond TBA
Thursday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UMBC 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Villanova 12:00 PM
Monday, Apr 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Monday, Apr 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Tuesday, Apr 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas