» «


Georgetown University
Team match-by-match
 
SINGLES
DOUBLES
Rankings
  Date   Opponent    Score   1   2   3   4   5   6   1   2   3  Nation Region
Jan 17, 2014 at #31 Virginia Commonwealth  L 
1-4
L
L
L
W
.
.
L
.
.
Jan 17, 2014 at Campbell  W 
4-1
W
W
W
W
.
.
L
.
.
Jan 24, 2014 BOSTON COLLEGE  W 
4-3
L
L
W
W
W
L
W
W
W
Jan. 31, 2014 at George Mason  W 
6-1
W
W
W
W
W
W
L
L
W
Feb 05, 2014 at Richmond  W 
4-3
L
L
W
W
L
W
L
W
W
Feb 08, 2014 at #65 Yale University  L 
2-5
L
L
L
L
W
L
W
L
W
Feb 09, 2014 vs Bryant University  L 
3-4
L
W
L
L
W
W
L
W
L
Feb 22, 2014 DAVIDSON  W 
5-2
W
W
L
W
L
W
W
W
u
Mar 02, 2014 BINGHAMTON  L 
1-4
W
L
L
L
L
u
u
u
u
Mar 08, 2014 at UC Santa Barbara  L 
0-7
L
L
Lr
L
L
L
L
L
L
Mar 10, 2014 at UC Riverside  L 
3-4
W
L
W
W
Lr
L
u
L
L
Mar 11, 2014 at UC Irvine  L 
2-5
L
L
W
W
L
L
L
W
L
Mar 22, 2014 UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA  L 
3-4
W
L
L
W
L
L
L
W
W
Mar 30, 2014 at Mary Washington  W 
6-1
W
W
W
W
W
L
L
W
W
* Apr 04, 2014 XAVIER  L 
2-5
L
L
L
W
W
L
L
W
L
Apr 05, 2014 CONNECTICUT  W 
6-0
W
W
W
W
W
W
.
.
.
% Apr. 11, 2014 at #54 George Washington  L 
2-5
W
L
L
L
L
L
L
W
W
Apr 12, 2014 NORFOLK STATE  L 
3-4
L
L
L
L
W
W
W
L
W
Apr 9, 2014 at UMBC  L 
3-4
L
L
W
L
W
W
W
L
L
* Apr 16, 2014 VILLANOVA  W 
6-1
W
W
W
W
W
L
W
L
W
* April 26, 2014 vs DePaul  L 
0-4
L
L
u
u
u
L
L
L
u

Schedule legend
Generated on 5/10/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UPenn Classic All Day
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UPenn Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UPenn Classic All Day
Wednesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at UDC All Day
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Navy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Navy Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Navy Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton Invite All Day
Saturday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton Invite All Day
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Princeton Invite All Day
Thursday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas