Ayo Akinmoladun
Ayo Akinmoladun

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Grandview, Mo.

High School:
Grandview

Event:
Jumps


PRs -Triple Jump: 46-7; Long Jump: 18-11.75

At Georgetown
• Redshirted 2011 track season

Prior to Georgetown
• Finished sixth in the TJ at the Missouri Sectional Championships
• Eighth in the TJ at the prestigious Kansas Relays

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Apr 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. Sac Relays Individual Results
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. Sac Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Virginia Challenge All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Larry Ellis Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Larry Ellis Invitational All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. Sac Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Virginia Challenge All Day
Thursday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays All Day
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays All Day
Friday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Kehoe Twilight All Day
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Peyton Jordan Invitational All Day
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Peyton Jordan Invitational All Day
Friday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, May 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at BIG EAST Championships All Day
Friday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Wolfpack Last Chance Meet All Day
Saturday, May 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Wolfpack Last Chance Meet All Day
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas