» «


Ayo Akinmoladun
Ayo Akinmoladun

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Grandview, Mo.

High School:
Grandview

Event:
Jumps


PRs -Triple Jump: 46-7; Long Jump: 18-11.75

At Georgetown
• Redshirted 2011 track season

Prior to Georgetown
• Finished sixth in the TJ at the Missouri Sectional Championships
• Eighth in the TJ at the prestigious Kansas Relays

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Wednesday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Friday, June 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Saturday, June 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas