Carter Taylor
Carter  Taylor

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Nazareth, Pa.

High School:
Nazareth Area

Event:
Hurdles


03/28/2015

Georgetown Track & Field Opens Outdoor Season at Maryland Invitational

The Hoyas send a small contingent to the Maryland Invitational just two weeks after the indoor season completed

03/28/2015

Georgetown Track & Field Opens Outdoor Season at Maryland Invitational

The Hoyas send a small contingent to the Maryland Invitational just two weeks after the indoor season completed

03/01/2015

Hoyas Secure Eight Event Titles on Final Day of BIG EAST Indoor T&F Championships

Nathaniel Gordon, Ryan Manahan, Joe White and Samantha Nadel all bring home two event titles

03/01/2015

Hoyas Secure Eight Event Titles on Final Day of BIG EAST Indoor T&F Championships

Nathaniel Gordon, Ryan Manahan, Joe White and Samantha Nadel all bring home two event titles

01/17/2015

Hoyas Run Strong Times at Nittany Lion Challenge

Georgetown won five events and set one meet record

PRs: 110H - 14.80, 300H - 38.48

Prior to Georgetown
• Finished second in the 300-meter hurdles at the 2013 PIAA District 11 AAA Meet
• Finished third in the 110-meter hurdles at the 2013 PIAA District 11 AAA Meet

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Larry Ellis Invitational All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. Sac Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Virginia Challenge Individual Results
Thursday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays All Day
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays All Day
Friday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Kehoe Twilight All Day
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Peyton Jordan Invitational All Day
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Peyton Jordan Invitational All Day
Friday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, May 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at BIG EAST Championships All Day
Friday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Wolfpack Last Chance Meet All Day
Saturday, May 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Wolfpack Last Chance Meet All Day
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Wednesday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas