Craig Cassey
Craig Cassey

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Media, Pa.

High School:
Penncrest

Position:
Middle Distance


PRs - 400r: 49.6; 800m: 1:55.96

Prior to Georgetown
• Placed fifth at the 2011 Pennsylvania Indoor State Track & Field Championships in the 800-meter run

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Wednesday, June 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Saturday, June 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Sunday, June 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live