Charles Cooper
Charles Cooper

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Montreal, Canada

High School:
Lower Canada College

Event:
Middle Distance / Distance


12/06/2014

Georgetown Men Open Indoor Track Season at Navy

The men's squad opened the season at the Navy Invitational

High School National Champion

PRs: 600m - 1:21.83, Mile- 4:12.01, Two-Mile - 8:59.61

Prior to Georgetown
• 2014 New Balance Indoor National Two-Mile Champion
• Seven-time Provincial Champion in the indoor and outdoor 1,500m and 3,000m
• Runner-up in the mile at the 2014 New Balance Indoor Grand Prix
• 2012 Quebec Junior Cross Country Champion

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at National Invitational Individual Results
Saturday, Jan 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at National Invitational All Day
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Valentine Invitational All Day
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Valentine Invitational All Day
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Meyo Invitational All Day
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Meyo Invitational All Day
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs IC4A Championships All Day
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs IC4A Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Fred Hardy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Fred Hardy Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas