Giancarlo Sainato
Giancarlo Sainato

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Colonie, N.Y.

High School:
Colonie

Event:
Middle Distance


Prep Bests: 300 Meters - 35.73; 400r - 48.8; 600 Meters - 1:19.97; 800r - 1:51.9; 800 Meters - 1:52.44

Prior to Georgetown:
• Third at the 2012 New York State Indoor Track and Field Championships in the 600 meters
• Third at the 2011 New York State Outdoor Track and Field Championships in the 800 meters

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs IC4A Championships All Day
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs IC4A Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Fred Hardy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Fred Hardy Invitational All Day
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Colonial Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Cardinal Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Colonial Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Cardinal Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at George Mason Invitational All Day
Thursday, Apr 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. Sac Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. Sac Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Larry Ellis Invitational All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Virginia Challenge All Day
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Larry Ellis Invitational All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. Sac Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Virginia Challenge All Day
Thursday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas