Kenneth Armstrong
Kenneth Armstrong

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
San Dimas, Calif.

High School:
Damien

Event:
Sprints / Jumps


PRs: 100m - 10.9, 200m - 22.1, 400m - 50.4, LJ - 22'5"

Prior to Georgetown
• Two-time all-area, Inland Valley • 12-time all-league • Top 10 all-time in five events at Damien

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at National Invitational Individual Results
Saturday, Jan 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at National Invitational Individual Results
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Valentine Invitational All Day
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Valentine Invitational All Day
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Meyo Invitational All Day
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Meyo Invitational All Day
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs IC4A Championships All Day
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs IC4A Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Fred Hardy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Fred Hardy Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas