Michael Minahan
Michael Minahan

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Belmont, Mass.

High School:
Belmont Hill

Event:
Sprints


Prep Bests - 200m: 22.0; 400m: 49.2; 400r: 48.8

Prior to Georgetown
• 2012 New England Prep School Track Association Division II Champion in the 200m
• 2012 New England Prep School Track Association Division II Champion in the 400m
• 2012 Independent School League Champion in the 400m
• 2011 Independent School League Champion in the 400m
• Two-time First Team All-State
• School record holder in the 400m

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs IC4A Championships All Day
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs IC4A Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Fred Hardy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Fred Hardy Invitational All Day
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Colonial Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Cardinal Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Colonial Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Cardinal Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at George Mason Invitational All Day
Thursday, Apr 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. Sac Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. Sac Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Larry Ellis Invitational All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Virginia Challenge All Day
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Larry Ellis Invitational All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. Sac Relays All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Virginia Challenge All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas